We are looking forward to hearing from you.  All media inquiries may contact Andy Valadez, Marketing Director/Board Member at 713.560.3348 or by e-mail at Andy@AmericanVeteransMuseum.com





All inquiries are reviewed by our team and we welcome your input, questions, insights, and interest in this monumental undertaking.

Board Members:

Colonel Jimmy Mitchell, USMC Retired – Chairman
E-mail:  JMitchell@AmericanVeteransMuseum.com

Master Sergeant Johnny Salinas, USMC Retired – President
E-mail: JSalinas@AmericanVeteransMuseum.com

Manny Satarain, U.S. Navy Veteran – Vice-President
E-mail: 
MSatarain@AmericanVeteransMuseum.com

Sheryll Jones, U.S. Army Retired – Secretary and Treasurer
E-mail:  SJones@AmericanVeteransMuseum.com

Colonel Paul Brennan, USMC Retired – Strategic Planning Chair
E-mail:
PBrennan@AmericanVeteransMuseum.com

Denyce Treybig – Event Planning Chair
E-mail:
  Denyce@AmericanVeteransMuseum.com

Andy Valadez, USMC Veteran – Marketing Director Chair
E-mail:  Andy@AmericanVeteransMuseum.com

 

Texas Veterans Museum, Inc.